Client Reviews

Client Reviews

63 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied clients have to say

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Amazing!

    Mike Evans was amazing! He took the time to hear my husbands case and listen to him. He not only listened but was honest. He always kept in mind was best for my husband. My husband is the kind of person who tells it as it is and thats what Mike did. he always responded to emails and phone calls. When it came time to court and the case he made sure to research all aspects to help my husband. I would highly recommend Mike Evans and the Evans law firm!

    Apr 15, 2017
  • Hard working

    Micheal & Megan are wonderful to work with. They do everything they say they are going to do and they do not sugar coat anything. The work hard to achieve the best outcome possible and in my case they did a great job and working hard to get my case dismissed. Thank you both for your caring consideration and taking on my case.

    Mar 15, 2017
  • Great experience

    I had such a great experience with Mike during my case, which was eventually dropped. He was very knowledgeable about law, and he is very professional. I would strongly recommend him to someone in need of counsel.

    Mar 6, 2017
  • I would recomend this team to my mother! the very best!

    I was facing up to 8 years for a dui /dur case, Mike was able to get the dui dropped and the other charges down to a very livable judgment I cant say how Happy I am to walk away with a 60 and probation judgement compared to the 8 years I was facing Mike and Megan are without a doubt the finest most honorable lawyers I have ever met or worked with! I thank you from the bottom of my heart! If you really need a truly great lawyer Mike Evans is the "MAN" for the job!

    Feb 24, 2017
  • Highly recommended

    Highly recommended, all of my expectations were met.

    Feb 20, 2017
  • Best anyone could hope for

    Mike's knowledge of the law, preparation and strategy were top notch. He took the time to help us fully understand the process, what we could do to help our case, and helped us remain positive during stressful times. The outcome Mike negotiated was the best anyone could hope for.

    Feb 20, 2017
  • Rentless hard work, ethics, and astonishing professionalism

    Michael and his team were empathetic to my situation and worked diligently to deliver remarkable results that were unorthodox to what would have been a really poor turnout. His relentless hard work ethics and astonishing professionalism with the coordination of his team's attributes are extremely commendable. Together, they have enabled me to have a second chance in life, and I am forever grateful.

    Feb 20, 2017
  • One of the best

    Very no-nonsense, to the point and honest Attorney. I have a long career in dealing with a host of different types Attorney's. In my opinion, Mr Evans is one of the best attorneys I've dealt with. He represents his clients with the highest level of professionalism having a real understanding of our legal system and how it works. Mr Evans represented a member of my family concerning a criminal charge that would have left a life long black mark on his record. Because of Mr. Evans hard line advice and representation, my family member will not have this dark cloud following him around for the rest of his life. If you or a member of your family is facing criminal charges, by all means you have the RIGHT to be represented. I highly recommend Mr Evans esq.

    Dec 3, 2016
  • Absolutely Great

    Mike was absolutely great. His confident collected demeanor created a sense of calm when facing a very unexpected and unfortunate situation. He guided us through the process and aided us in making the right decisions. He was responsive and diligent in his actions. His support staff and associate lawyers are top notch as well! Great firm!

    Dec 2, 2016
  • Case dismissed!

    Mike Evans was very attentive to my case. He made me feel at ease when feeling anxious throughout the entire process. He miraculously was able to get my case dismissed! I would highly recommend the Evans Law Firm.

    Nov 7, 2016
  • His advice paid off

    Mike is a great lawyer and fights hard for his clients. He lets you k ow what's going on and what to expect every step of the way. I would highly recommend him.

    Oct 5, 2016
  • Proactive approach prevented criminal charges

    I would strongly recommend Michael for criminal case he was very honest straight forward cared about you as a person.He explained what was going on and handle all issues with the DA he very knowledgable and new exactly what to do. He was ready to defend me against charges that had not been placed yet he prepared me in advance and prepared me for what's to come. I would highly recommend this attorney his fee were reasonable compared to other attorneys as well. Thank you Michael

    Oct 5, 2016
  • Case dismissed

    The case we had was primarily due to a cop. The DA and cops had their agendas making life difficult for no reason, it was an alleged domestic violence without any proof or witness. Mike took the time to understand the case and the facts associated with it. He then rightly fought to get everything dismissed. Throughout the process he answered questions, offered guidance and support. He explained the whole process and even when we were distraught, helped us navigate the complex legal system. We were very happy to hire him and are very happy to have made the right decision in not going with other firms who wanted us to take a deal inspite of fraudulent charges. He is a great lawyer and very professionally capable and guided us with our case. We would recommend hiring Mike Evans without any reservations for your criminal case needs.

    Oct 5, 2016
  • If You are Ever in Need of an Attorney, Mike Evans is the One You Want in Your Corner!

    If you ever need an attorney, Mike Evans is the one you want in your corner. I retained Mike Evans to assist me with an appeal on a case against my HOA, and I found him to be extremely knowledgeable about both the appeal process and HOA law (CCIOA). He was always just a phone call or email away and willing to answer all my questions. His explanations were clear and to the point. He developed a plan of action and guided me every step of the way. Needless to say, with his help, I won my appeal. The only regret I have is that I did not go to him earlier. If I had retained him from the beginning, I would most likely have won my original case as well, and would have been able to put this chapter behind me much earlier. If I can give you one piece of advice, it is: do not battle the legal system alone; get Mike Evans to fight for you and for your rights.

    Sep 22, 2016
  • Mike Did A Great Job!

    From consultation to the dismissal of my case, Mike did exactly what he said he would do. From answering emails on weekends or at 10 at night, to informing me of every step, Mike was there for me. I realize that I was not His only client during the process, however, He made me feel as though I was. If you need an attorney with an open mind, and one that will do all it takes to get you the outcome you deserve, and looks at everything with detail; choose Michael Evans.

    Aug 28, 2016
  • Comfortable talking with him

    Michael Evans was friendly yet very professional. I was comfortable talking to him about any issue. He listened, thoroughly discussed my options, and gave solid recommendations on how to proceed. His expertise was valuable. He was able to negotiate with the DA to reduce the plea-deal even further, and still avoid any trial. His costs were reasonable (compared to others we contacted), and when we did not use all of the retainer he refunded us the difference. I felt he was very fair. I am happy that I selected Michael, and recommend him to others who need a criminal lawyer.

    Jul 26, 2016
  • Made me feel like I was his only client

    Mike made me feel like I was his only client. He kept in constant contact and spoke directly and honestly. In our very first conversation, he understood the situation immediately and began developing a plan with me. He made me feel like a partner, not just a client.

    Jul 1, 2016
  • Great lawyer

    Michael is great. He knows how to keep you cool and calm, and that everything will be all right. He is tough in court and really cares about justice for his clients. I would highly recommend him.

    Jun 25, 2016
  • This group is great!!!!

    Michael Evans made a bad situation feel much better. He was caring and companionate to me, but very aggressive in court and in all the case details. I do not plan on ever needing a lawyer agiain, but if I did he would be the man, and I highly recommend him and his firm.

    Jun 25, 2016
  • One of the Best

    I would strongly recommend Michael for a criminal case. He is very honest, straight forward, and cares about you as a person. He fights for you, and helps you see the other side of things. He always advised me to double think my decisions, which helped me and my case in the end. Usually lawyers don’t care about the outcomes, and they just want to settle the case ASAP regardless of what that means for you. Michael cared, and helped me realize that going to trial is necessary when needed. He went above and beyond making me feel confident about the outcomes of my case. I truly appreciate his willingness to work with my money constraints as well. Lawyers are not cheap, but he was honest about what will cost me money so I can then make the decision to move forward on my own terms. Thank you Michael for everything. Your expertise in the field combined with the care you have makes you one of the best.

    Jun 14, 2016
  • I would recommend him to anyone

    Mike Evans was amazing to work with! He fought hard for me and took time to actually explain what was going on. He was also responsible with all the dates and always made sure that I understood what I had to do and when I had to do it. Also, he always regarded my case seriously and I could tell he actually cared about helping me and my case. I would recommend him to anyone because he always make sure to take you seriously and always cares about what you want to do in the case as well.

    Apr 22, 2016
  • "Swift, prompt, and effective" Mike handled my H.O.A issues. Thanks!

    My H.O.A was bullying me and causing great stress to my life. I contacted Mike and his law firm. Immediately they began working on the case. My pressure was alleviated when the H.O.A apologized and stopped their antics because Mike intervened. He showed great empathy for me and represented me with passion and commitment. Mike is highly competent, honest, and fights for those that are unable to fight for themselves. It's so comforting knowing Mike and his law firm have my back!

    Apr 21, 2016
  • Great deal of compassion

    was very satisfied with the services provided by Mike and his firm. For anyone looking for an attorney who combines knowledge and professionalism with a great deal of compassion, Mike Evans is that attorney. I would recommend him and his firm to anyone looking for an attorney.

    Mar 24, 2016
  • Peice of mind for our family

    My wife and I worked with Mike Evans during a tenant / landlord dispute while our daughter was undergoing treatment for cancer and he was absolutely great. His flexibility, understanding, and professionalism resulted in a small settlement and piece of mind for our family. Definitely recommend going with the Evans Firm.

    Mar 24, 2016
  • Thank you

    I cant thank you enough for caring and checking out the situation for Chris. He is a good kid. God bless you!

    Jan 7, 2016
  • The ABSOLUTE best!

    Michael Evans treated me like I was his own daughter! He was with me every step of the way. I knew from my initial contact with him, back in December of 2012, that he was the only lawyer for me. He was 100% honest with me from the start. I had a criminal case and he made sure to explain every possible outcome before I agreed on anything. He is passionate about his work and it shows. After a couple years I was sent back to court and he made sure that I took every step possible to get my case dismissed. He works fast and really does all he can to fight for his clients. He wants people to succeed. He helped me in more ways than I can write, and because of him I have changed my life, I am happy and successful. I highly recommend Michael Evans and the law firm to everyone because he truly cares!

    Jan 6, 2016
  • Fantastic

    Mike Evans was fantastic to work with. He explained everything in regards my case in simple terms and made sure I understood everything before making decisions. I also really appreciated how blunt and honest he was. He saved me money by not attending a couple really short meetings I had to attend and could handle by myself. I appreciate that he actually cares about helping and not taking all your money like a lot of lawyers do.

    Dec 31, 2015
  • Honest and driven

    You have always been in front, honest, driven, and responsible, with kindness in you heart. Thank you for helping us all through a very difficult and scary situation, we felt safe and confident in your representation !!

    Dec 26, 2015
  • Problem solved

    I recently had a HOA legal problem that I felt I needed expert representation with. Although I had never met, or used Michael’s services in the past, I called his office and explained my problem….Michael almost immediately called me back….we discussed a course of action….Michael proceeded on my behalf…and my problem was solved within days. This was something I had tried for months to resolve personally, to no avail. Be assured that if I ever have a legal problem within Michael’s area of expertise, he will be the first person I call. I would highly recommend The Evans Law firm…They are through, expert, and honest.

    Nov 11, 2015
  • Your help did the trick

    Thanks for all your help. Your letter did the trick. The HOA gave me the OK.

    Oct 14, 2015
  • Thankful to have a level-headed person on my side.

    Great job dealing with a HOA out of control. First he tried to negotiate and keep us all out of court. After that failed, we went to court where the HOA quickly relented before the judge could rule. Thanks to his detailed work they knew a win was highly unlikely. Thankful to have a level-headed person on my side.

    Sep 9, 2015
  • You will not find a better lawyer than Michael to represent you at any cost.

    Michael Evans got me the best outcome possible . I would highly recommend him to represent you in a criminal felony case . He was accessible any time I had questions and kept me informed thru out the proceedings there were no surprises . You will not find a better lawyer than Michael to represent you at any cost.

    Sep 4, 2015
  • I would recommend Mr Evans to anybody.

    When i was looking for a lawyer, i was completely lost. I had never been in a predicament like this before, and needed guidance. Out of the lawyers i met at the time, Michael Evans was the best at answering all my questions, giving me all the information i needed to know, and having a positive attitude about the outcome of my case. I would recommend Mr Evans to anybody, and would not give a second thought to working with anyone else in the future.

    Jun 4, 2015
  • The firm is very direct, informative and gets results.

    I was very much in over my head with some legal matters. The firm is very direct, informative and gets results. I would definitely use them again and even more so recommend the firm to anyone in need of a good attorney.

    Jun 1, 2015
  • I highly recommend Mr. Evans.

    Mike is effective, efferent, and provides excellent support to his clients. I always felt that Mike had my best interest as his goal when representing me in court. I highly recommend Mr. Evans.

    Jun 1, 2015
  • I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a great lawyer.

    I was in a bind, told that I wasn't eligible for a public defender. I spoke with many lawyers but when I met with Mike he didn't make promises of a perfect outcome but he was honest. Finances have been difficult but his company made it possible. My case is now over and I am pleased with the outcome. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a great lawyer.

    Dec 20, 2014
  • My spouse and I could not have ask for a better lawyer.

    Michael Evans is an excellent lawyer! If you are having HOA troubles this is the lawyer to call. He is very knowledgeable. He is an expert on all Colorado HOA laws. He took the time to explain all of our options and outcomes on our case. He's honest, trustworthy, responsive to all of your requests, keep you informed of what's happening behind the scenes as well as what's happen in the foreground. My spouse and I could not have ask for a better lawyer. I would highly recommend this law firm to everyone who has an HOA. Call him he's great!!

    Jul 28, 2014
  • He did not overwhelm us with legal jargon & provided the information needed to make good decisions.

    Mike took an uncomfortable situation with grace & professional concern for my Wife & I. His recommendations for a criminal case & a civil case, were spot on & worked for us in court. He did not overwhelm us with legal jargon & provided the information needed to make good decisions. Thanks a million Mike!!

    Jul 22, 2014
  • Michael did a great job for me!

    Michael Evans helped me when I was the unfortunate recipient of violence by a Philles fan at Coors Field. I truly was in the wrong place at the wrong time and when I asked the fan behind me to stop throwing his beer on my wife, he punched me in the head numerous times. Both of us were ejected from the park and given tickets. Michael helped me navigate the very difficult court system and in the end, the case was dismissed. He was on my side and helped me through this very stressful situation.

    Jul 19, 2014
  • Extraordinary Work Ethic

    I've know Michael Evans for many years and have seen him achieve extremely favorable results in many significant cases for his clients. He brings an extraordinary work ethic and accomplished professional skills set to each of the clients he represents. Hire him and you will see the results for yourself.

    Jul 30, 2013
  • Went Above and Beyond

    I would highly recommend Michael Evans as your attorney in any legal matter. Michael went above and beyond my expectations. He was always very upfront with me and was not afraid to tell it like it is. Michael Evans took on my case and worked non-stop in making sure I was represented in the best professional way. He made sure I was aware of all my options and was clear on what he predicted the outcome to be, which was reassuring and he delivered. I was well pleased in the end and I constantly mention the firm whenever I know a family member, friend or coworker is in need of a lawyer.

    Jul 18, 2013
  • All questions are welcomed by him.

    Michael was extremely tenacious with my personal injury case. He has open communication and responds in a timely manner to any email or voicemail. All questions are welcomed by him. I will definitely turn to Mike if needed in the future and others should too.

    Jul 9, 2013
  • I would definitely hire him again!

    He is great with getting back to me. He works hard to fight for my case. I presented him with a case that is difficult and complex. If i ever need an lawyer i would definitely hire him again.

    Jun 28, 2013
  • 100% Honest

    I have had the fantastic opportunity to work for Mike Evans and have observed his passion and work ethic. He truly puts his clients first and works tirelessly to ensure that his work is the best. I have seem him repeatedly pour his soul into his work and constantly strive to improve. He never produces a mediocre product, and is incredibly gifted and experienced in trial advocacy. He is also 100% honest with clients and potential clients about their best options, and takes the time to explain those options. I highly recommend Mike to anyone in need of legal assistance.

    Jun 17, 2013
  • Honest and to the Point

    I had recently had some legal trouble and had no idea what to do or who to talk to about it. A friend recommended that I give Mike Evans a call. He was easy to talk to, asked all the right questions and immediately got things rolling! He put my mind at ease from the moment I talked with him. He was very understanding and did not try to throw too much at me all at once with a lot of legal terms. He was very straight forward and prepared me for what was coming every step of the way. I am happy to say that he was able to resolve my case very quickly and efficiently. I would recommend anyone facing any legal issues or even just seeking legal advice, call him he will be honest and to the point. He made me feel that I had the best representation that I could ask for.

    Jun 15, 2013
  • I won my case!

    I recently retained Michael Evans to defend me regarding a false restraining order from my Fiancé's ex-husband who had falsely accused me of threatening him. With very little time to prepare for the case Michael was able to put together a very solid defense he made sure with only 3 days to prepare to fit me into his extremely busy schedule as well as interview my character witnesses. I would definitely work with Mr. Evans again as he is extremely professional, knowledgeable, hard working, ethical but aggressive, in the end I won my case.

    May 5, 2013
  • Very Grateful

    I was impressed with The Evans Criminal Defense Law Firm right off the bat! The details were complicated. If I lost I was going to jail for sure. With not much time to prepare, Mike Evans jumped right in, he was aggressive and handled every detail. My case was DISMISSED!!! Not only that, The Evans Criminal Defense Law Firm dug even deeper, finding information the led to my financial gain!! This firm is incredible!! I absolutely recommend them again and again!!! ---very grateful.

    Apr 25, 2013
  • Most passionate and thorough lawyers I've seen practice.

    As a lawyer who has worked with and learned from Mike Evans through multiple clients and different types of cases, I can say that he is one of the most passionate and thorough lawyers I have seen practice. His clients come first and he will work diligently to represent his clients to the utmost of his abilities. I have and will continue to recommend Mike to those in need of representation.

    Mar 31, 2013
  • Pleased with the results

    Michael Evans represented our homeowners issue with the HOA Board exceptionally well. He was very informative, knew the subject matter, defended us and fought for us and what he believed to be the facts, truth, and legal. We were pleased the the results and if we ever need legal assistance in the future, we will definitely call Mr. Evans.

    Mar 15, 2013
  • Meticulous, Attention to Detail, No Nonsense Person

    I am quite impressed with The Evans Criminal Defense Law Firm. I have worked with Mike Evans for over a year now and have found him to be a very meticulous, attention to detail, no nonsense person. His efforts to keep you informed about every detail of your litigation, involvement and the expectations that will be achieved, leave nothing to question, and total faith in his abilities to obtain the desired results you are striving to accomplish. Mike was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend him to you.

    Mar 9, 2013
  • He won't mislead you.

    Ethical, Aggressive, Well-informed and Intelligent. I worked with lawyer Mike Evans as an investigator for a couple years. He really gets into the cases. Mike does the work and research required to win, and he is a very hard worker. Mike is always honest with his clients. He won't mislead you regarding possible outcomes just to get a client. You will know where you stand. If I needed a lawyer Mike Evans would be my first phone call.

    Feb 27, 2013
  • Incredibly Thorough

    Mike Evans handled a criminal case for our family in 2011. We found him to be incredibly thorough, responsive and absolutely dedicated to the case. At every step in the process Mr Evans could be counted on to provide regular updates. He was sure to explain each and every issue and risk. He demonstrated a passion for doing the right thing and was thoroughly prepared. Great legal representation is not inexpensive. However, when the stakes are high and an injustice has occurred, you want someone in your corner that you can count on. Mike Evans is that type of lawyer. While we pray that we never confront such a situation again, we would not hesitate for a moment to seek Mr Evans' skillful counsel again.

    Feb 16, 2013
  • Honest during the whole process

    I went to Mr. Evans regarding a legal issue I have been having and he was very responsive and honest during the entire process. There really wasn't anything that he could do about my problem in the end, but he was dilligent and thorough in an attempt to find out if I had a case.

    Jan 16, 2013
  • Remained ahead of the game.

    The Evans Criminal Defense Law Firm worked thoroughly and diligently to help me with my DWAI case. My lawyer Mike Evans was always keeping me updated on the status of our case and any updates throughout. In my personal case, I was required to attend court at many different court houses and in multiple counties, and Mike was there to represent me at each of them. Even in spite of his own personal stresses (his house caught fire one night before we were due in court early next morning!) and his high volume case load, Mike still remained ahead of the game when it came time to meet all deadlines associated with my case.

    Jan 9, 2013
  • I speak of Mike with the highest of praise.

    A client who has sustained great stress as a result of condo tenant intense harassment found comforting assurance in the counsel of Mike Evans whom she found to be an elegant gentleman and scholar. He evinced an understanding and sensitivity so necessary in such an unusual case as this one. One of the most important things to me was his ability to listen with obvious close focused attention and concern and it becomes apparent in his work that leaves nothing uncovered. Mike learns and knows the case inside and out. Being a perpetual student, this client felt as if she had a private tutor because Mike continually apprised her of every detail that was occurring with thorough explanations when requested. He copied her on everything through electronic e-mail which also gave the client an opportunity to spend time digesting what was happening. It was an excellent experience to observe the scholarly manner in which he worked. Notwithstanding the obstreperous and enervating conduct directed at this client, Mike's compassionate assurances was a huge contribution to keeping the morale on an even basis. The foregoing is written to convey to prospective clients some of the exceptional qualities of a very dedicated lawyer who genuinely has his clients' interest at heart. It is absolutely without reservations, as a client, that I recommend lawyer Mike Evans. He has been my counsel for nearly 2 continuous years and currently still is. The proof is in the pudding here. I speak of Mike with highest of praise.

    Dec 21, 2012
  • Thank You

    Nichole and I would like to thank you for representing Kayla. You were easy to reach and very responsive when we needed you the most. When explaining the law and our options you were very considerate of the sensitivity of our case. We both would recommend you to any parent that needs their child represented.

    Dec 15, 2012
  • Mike has a deep understanding of Colorado law.

    Mike was very instrumental in getting our old management company on track and tried very hard to get him to comply with the wishes of our HOA. Ultimately we had to fire the management company, but he kept the litigation to a minimum. Mike has a deep understanding of Colorado and CCIOA law. As a sitting board member of our HOA, I highly recommend that if you have trouble with getting transparency in your HOA, you need to give Mike a chance to review your problems

    Nov 7, 2012
  • We will continue to recommend Mr. Evan's legal services.

    We worked for over a year trying to get our HOA Board and Management Company to address exterior unit concerns and an insurance issue. At the frustration point of taking legal steps, we met with Mr. Evans to look for options. He came to our home to document the multiple issues, researched our HOA By-Laws and Covenants in detail, and began a process of calls, e-mails, letters and in person meetings with the HOA lawyer and Management Company. Within a few weeks the HOA Management Company contacted us to review and address the exterior issues and resolve the insurance claim issue. Mr. Evans represented us in a respectful manner, expressing in-depth knowledge our of HOA By-Laws and Covenants, yet remaining firm and fair with the HOA Attorney. We appreciate that Mr. Evans mediated the issues and provided us with appropriate closure, avoiding legal actions. We have and will continue to recommend Mr. Evans' legal services.

    Oct 16, 2012
  • If you need fast, competent legal assistance, this is your man.

    I have been working with Mr. Evans on a civil matter and am very impressed with his speed and efficiency. Four days after I initially contacted him, and before he had my check in hand, he served a process to get my case moving - on a Sunday, no less. In less than a month, we had a judgement which we will shortly act on. This lawyer explained things to me in detail, answered all my questions and acted without delay. If you need fast, competent legal assistance, this is your man.

    Sep 28, 2012
  • He is aggressive, dedicated and meets all deadlines.

    Bless you for who you are & thank you for being there when we needed somebody the most. Our granddaughter told us, "I had lunch with Mike my lawyer. He takes care of the bad guys huh Nana?" Then she said; "My lawyer Mike is handsome". His knowledge of the law will surpass your expectation of legal representation. He is aggressive, dedicated and, meeting all deadlines. You couldn’t ask for better service from a lawyer. The Evans Firm's personal attention & communication is excellent, they are dedicated to fight the case on behalf of the client's they represent. We presented Mike with a difficult & complex case & he won it. If I ever need a lawyer again I will definitely call The Evans Firm.

    Aug 9, 2012
  • He truly puts his clients first.

    I have had the fantastic opportunity to work for Mike Evans and have observed his passion and work ethic. He truly puts his clients first and works tirelessly to ensure that his work is the best. I have seem him repeatedly pour his soul into his work and constantly strive to improve. He never produces a mediocre product, and is incredibly gifted and experienced in trial advocacy. He is also 100% honest with clients and potential clients about their best options, and takes the time to explain those options. I highly recommend Mike to anyone in need of legal assistance.

  • Patient, very knowledgeable, hard working, honest and willing to go the extra mile.

    Our neighborhood group contacted Michael Evans regarding an issue with our HOA. He met with our group in person, listed to our concerns, was detailed in his research and thoroughly explained our options. We found Mr. Evans to be patient, very knowledgeable, hard working, honest and willing to go the extra mile to help his clients. We are would highly recommend Mr. Evans to any neighborhood or HOA that requires legal assistance.

  • Highly recommend Michael Evans

    Once it became clear to me that our HOA did not have the best interests of the homeowners or the community in mind, I contacted Michael Evans to discuss our situation. Our group wasn't sure it could afford a lawyer at that point, but Michael Evans was still willing to talk to me several times about our issues. He clearly understood and sympathized with our problem, and he actually came out to our neighborhood to talk to our group on a Saturday, at no cost to us. He was concerned that we might not have complete and accurate information about our options, and he wanted to ensure that we could make an informed decision moving forward. It is very difficult for an entire group of people to agree on anything, but our whole group agreed that Michael Evans should be our choice for a lawyers. We found him to be clear, caring, insightful, knowledgeable, and honest. We are very grateful that he accepted us as clients, and we feel secure and comfortable with his representation. I would highly recommend Michael Evans to anyone who needs legal counsel.

Get Legal Help Fast - Contact Us Online Now!

Get My Consultation